Check the boxes, providing the login is not marked as External on the General tab, to indicate what the login can do:
•Super User can only be checked for one login and grants unlimited access, irrespective of permission settings. Any login with this box checked cannot be deleted nor have the box unchecked since there must be a Super User to ensure system access is always possible. However, if the box is checked for another login, it is automatically unchecked for the previous Super User.
•Integration User applies if QuickBooks Integration is enabled through General Settings and identifies those using that integration.
•Scheduled Report User will only be used when running scheduled reports.
•Others have no special system significance currently but, if checked, identify the login as someone who is contacted for support for billing queries.